About Me

I always struggle with writing these types of things. (I mean who doesn't?) Well, if you don't, do you wanna write a better one for me?

I am Kristy! I work for a large cell phone provider in workforce management. I love what I do. I get to create and analyze reports all day long. In addition to working full time, I am also in school and working on my Elementary Education Business Finance degree. 

I live in Richmond, Va with my 4 year old daughter and my husband of 7 years. We enjoy going to the beach, local parks and museums. We enjoy a wide variety of video games. :)

Here are some of my favorites:
Favorite Color: Pink
Favorite TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Dr. Who, Torchwood, The IT Crowd, Parks and Rec and many more
Favorite Food: Steak and Mashed Potatoes
Dream Car: Honda Civic :) (I know livin' large!)
Little known facts:
-I have tattoos.
-I was a cheerleader for 7 years.
-I love space and dinosaurs (maybe a little too much.)
-I love learning. I enjoy going to school and learning new things on my own time as well.
I am sure there is a ton more and maybe I'll get back to this section in the future and make it better. 

Any questions? Ask away! It's not easy trying to guess what someone else might want to know about you. :)

1 comment:

  1. Hi Kristy,
    I too went back to school much later at the age of 40 to become a teacher. It wasn't easy but I am glad I did. Best of luck to you on your road to becoming a teacher.
    Learning Engineer

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for participating! :)

linkwithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...